Wednesday, July 04, 2012

Bohemia After Dark on RHR #69

Theme - Oscar Pettiford: 'Bohemia After Dark' from "Another One"
Brad: 'Bound in Time' from "United We Stand" (Razor & Tie)
Goldroom: 'Fifiteen (ft. Chela)'
Grégoire Maret: 'Manhã do Sol' from "Grégoire Maret" (eOne Music)
Pat Metheny: 'New Year' from "Unity Band" (Nonesuch)
iZLER & Curt Schneider: 'Rebirth; On The Way (Main Theme); Tell It To Your Mama' from  "Natural Selection" (Lakeshore)
Danny Elfman: 'Main Titles; Time Jump; True Story' from "Men in Black 3" (Sony)
Ookla the Mok: 'Mr. Mxyzptlk/Bizarro World' (
Bruce McCulloch: 'Not Happy' from "Shame-Based Man" (Atlantic)
Jonathan Coulton: 'Dissolve' from "Artificial Heart" (
Geoffrey Keezer: 'Piano Noir (Improvisation)' (
Keith Jarrett: 'Rio, Pt. 8' from "Rio" (ECM)
Michael Hedges: 'Sofa No.1' from "Oracle" (Windham Hill)

Thanks for listening

BAD 69